Sign In Forgot Password

Staff

Audrey Lichter - Executive Director - audrey@chaimitzvah.org

 




Nina Woldin - Director of Special Projects, Teen & Family Education - nina@chaimitzvah.org

 


Yosefa Drescher - Director of Masa Chai, Israel - yosefa@masachai.org.il

 

Susan Fried - Ignite Hartford Coordinator - susan@chaimitzvah.org

 

Michalee Merritt  - Administrative- michalee@chaimitzvah.org

 

Simon Lichter - Communications & Marketing- simon@chaimitzvah.org

 

Thu, October 19 2017 29 Tishrei 5778