Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Please feel welcome to reach us at (860) 206-8363, info@chaimitzvah.org,
or fill out the form below.


Here is a quick guide to help you direct your specific inquiry:

Audrey Lichter
Executive Director - audrey@chaimitzvah.org


Nina Woldin
Director of Special Programs, Teen & Family Education - nina@chaimitzvah.org

 

Yosefa Drescher
Director of Masa Chai, Israel - yosefa@masachai.org.il

 

Susan Fried
Ignite Hartford Coordinator - susan@chaimitzvah.org

 

Michalee Merritt
Administrative - michalee@chaimitzvah.org

 

Simon Lichter
Communications & Marketing - simon@chaimitzvah.org

 

We are looking forward to speaking with you.

 

Thu, October 19 2017 29 Tishrei 5778